College Representatives

College Representatives have authority to approve funding expenditures for Campus Renovation Services projects. Authority can be delegated via signatory letter.

Org/UDDS College/Unit Representative
General Services Customer Only
A04 Dean of Students Kevin Helmkamp
A06 Information Technology (DoIT) Customer Only
A07 College of Agriculture and Life Science Doug Sabatke
A12 School of Business Tim Bent Jr.
A17 School of Education Lindsey Honeyager
A19 College of Engineering Barbara McPherson
A27 School of Human Ecology Natalie M. Feggestad
A34 Graduate School Petra Schroeder
A42 Intercollegiate Athletics Jeff Dvorak
A45 Law School C.J. Ullrich
A48 College of Letters & Science Chris Bruhn
A49 General Library System Ed Van Gemert
A53 School of Medicine and Public Health Mark Wells
A54 School of Nursing Dundee McNair
A56 School of Pharmacy Adam Whitehorse
A71 Space Management Office Jesse Luckey Winters
A71 Space Management Office – AV Upgrades Tom Wise
A77 UW Police Department Customer Only
A85 University Housing Mike Kinderman
A87 Veterinary Medicine Karen Mier
A96 Wisconsin Union Paul Broadhead
T40-47 Extension Dan Byerly & Patty Kulinski